His/Hers: Week 5

Standard

Photobucket

< His/Hers >

By the way, Jack and I do not confer with each other about our photos. He takes two or three throughout the week and I do the same. We do not coordinate. We do not even discuss it in passing. By the time he sends me his photos at the end of the week I have already chosen mine. When I open his up they’re a complete surprise.

It’s ironic that despite being separated by thousands of miles the past few weeks our photos show a similar train of thought. Funny! And just a little woowoo wierd, don’t ya think?

About this diptych project >>>

3 responses »

  1. no, I think not. there’s more between heaven and earth. it shows backwards.
    also, I think you are just a little spoiled ;-D. I guess you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

