Tara and Bob—May 22, 2010

Standard

Photobucket

Finally, the wedding photos.

Jeanne: I know you’ve been peeing in your pants waiting on these, sorry it took me so long. Hope I’m still your favorite daughter-in-law. Oh, wait! I’m your only daughter-in-law. Phew! Scared myself for a minute.

(For those unfamiliar with these faces the picture above is of the bride, Tara, and her brother Jack (my sweetie) being photographed by the professional of the day, Dorie. I was simply the amateur relative who snapped along as a I got a chance. Hence, the randomness of these photos. I hope you enjoy them anyway.)

Photobucket

Photobucket
Tara and Mom.

Photobucket
Tara and Dad.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Tara and Jack. One moment she’s fixing his tie, the next she’s going for the throat. Sibling love is so special.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Hello, handsome. I love this fella. I’m so glad I married him.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Cousins: Alla, Alana, Wallace

Photobucket
Hi babe! Thank you for holding my purse and bouquet while I run around. Looks good with your outfit, by the way. You should carry that purse more often. Not every man can pull off rhinestones.

Photobucket
Bob and his parents, Helen and Bob.

Photobucket
Is it me or does Bob look a little nervous shaking hands with his future father-in-law?

Photobucket
Ah. There we go. A much more relaxed groom.

Photobucket
The best man and Bob.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Tara’s practicing her new signature before the ceremony. Doesn’t she look beautiful?

Photobucket
Grandma with the bride and groom.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Hello, Father.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Just married.

Lovely guys, just lovely. Was so happy to be there and share this special day with you. Much love to you both!

2 responses »

  1. Great pictures. Thank you. The only problem is that there aren’t any pictures of you and you looked absolutely beautiful that day. FYI, you are more than my favorite daughter-in-law. You are my other daughter.

  2. Love the dress, Pictures, and you have a great looking and loving man good luck love Priss missing u!!!

Leave a Reply

